We are working our normal hours up to and including Saturday 18th December (subject to booked appointments)

Tuesday 21st December - 10.30am til 5.00pm - Aldridge & Clayhanger

Wednesday 22nd December - 10.30am til 7.00pm- Aldridge & Clayhanger

Thursday 23rd December - 10.00am til 7.00pm - Aldridge & Clayhanger

Friday 24th December to Tuesday 28th December - Closed

Wednesday 29th December - 10.30am til 6.00pm - Aldridge & Clayhanger

Thursday 30th December - 10.30am til 6.00pm - Aldridge & Clayhanger

Friday 31st December to Tuesday 4th January - Closed

Wednesday 5th January - Normal Hours resume (subject to booked Appointments)

Can't understand why we are closed on Christmas and New Years Eve when you wanted your nails painted as close to Christmas as possible... the answer is simply Gellux Coloured Nail Polish